Start and Stop Collaborative Sessions
Invite other people to work on the same design project.
Share your work with others.

Starting a Sharing Session

  • Click the share icon on the far right side of the tool bar. If you are not already logged in, you will be asked to sign in with your BIM 360 Docs account. Then, click on the 'Start Sharing Session' option.
    A dialog will appear for you to invite others. Upon successfully starting a session, you will see an icon with your BIM 360 Docs avatar appear on the Collaboration tab.

Ending a Session

  • Select 'End Sharing Session' from the collaboration drop down menu.
    A guest cannot end a sharing session.